We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Cuttlestones' Sale Catalogues and Past Sale Results

 

Items 1 to 10 of 126 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next >>Show per page

A Specialist One-Off Auction

Friday 1st August 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

View and search the online catalogue >

Antique and Home

Wednesday 30th July 2014
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home, Garden and Collectors'

Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Antique and Home

Wednesday 16th July 2014
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home, Garden and Collectors'

Wednesday 9th July 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Antique and Home

Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home, Garden and Collectors'

Wednesday 25th June 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Antique and Home

Wednesday 18th June 2014
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home, Garden and Collectors'

Wednesday 11th June 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Fine Art & Antique

Friday 6th June 2014
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Featured Articles

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

Read more >>

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

Read more >>

The legacy of a local legend...

The legacy of a local legend...

Read more >>

View all articles >>