We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Cuttlestones' Sale Catalogues and Past Sale Results

 

Items 1 to 10 of 157 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next >>Show per page

Home & Garden

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

View and search the online catalogue >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 25th February 2015
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 18th February 2015
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Specialist Collectors'

Friday 13th February 2015
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 4th February 2015
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 28th January 2015
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 21st January 2015
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 14th January 2015
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 7th January 2015
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Antique and Home

Wednesday 17th December 2014
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Featured Articles

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

Read more >>

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

Read more >>

The legacy of a local legend...

The legacy of a local legend...

Read more >>

View all articles >>