We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Cuttlestones' Sale Catalogues and Past Sale Results

 

Items 1 to 10 of 227 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next >>Show per page

Home & Garden

Wednesday 25th May 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Oil, Watercolour & General Paintings

Friday 13th May 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Specialist Collectors'

Friday 6th May 2016
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 27th April 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 13th April 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 6th April 2016
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Home & Garden

Wednesday 30th March 2016
Penkridge Auction Rooms

 

See the hammer prices for the lots in this sale >

Featured Articles

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

A buyer’s guide to… Georg Jensen

Read more >>

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

A buyer’s guide to… Clarice Cliff

Read more >>

The legacy of a local legend...

The legacy of a local legend...

Read more >>

View all articles >>