News

Cuttlestones lead sponsor for Eccleshall Show...

Friday, 12 August, 2011 - Modified on Thursday, 15 December, 2011 at 12:09 pm
Always keen to support the local community, progressive Midlands auction house, Cuttlestones Auctioneers and Valuers, has continued its commitment as lead sponsor of the 2011 Eccleshall Show. Read more >>

Forget 10 green bottles – how about 20,000 beer mats?

Monday, 25 July, 2011 - Modified on Thursday, 15 December, 2011 at 12:14 pm
A collection comprising of an estimated 20,000 beer mats and a significant number of cans that charts a diverse range of brewers and beers has been consigned for sale at Cuttlestones’ auctioneers and valuers in Staffordshire. Read more >>

Helping raise funds at ‘The Great Big Eccleshall Bake Off’

Wednesday, 08 June, 2011 - Modified on Thursday, 15 December, 2011 at 12:13 pm
Saturday, 18th June will see Cuttlestones’ auctioneer and valuer Dave Eglington undertake an auction with a difference, as he sells of the cakes, biscuits and other sweet treats baked as part of ‘The Great Big Eccleshall Bake Off’ to help raise funds for Eccleshall Pre School. Read more >>

27th May Fine Art Sale to include fine selection of clocks

Wednesday, 25 May, 2011 - Modified on Thursday, 15 December, 2011 at 12:13 pm
Collectors of antique clocks will be interested to hear of a particularly strong section that’s part of Staffordshire auctioneer and valuer Cuttlestones’ forthcoming Friday, 27th May Fine Art Sale. Read more >>

Cuttlestones News: Summer 2011 edition

Tuesday, 24 May, 2011 - Modified on Thursday, 15 December, 2011 at 12:13 pm
The latest edition of Cuttlestones News has just been released - download a copy here for all the latest happenings at the sale room, along with highlight lots from recent and forthcoming sales... Read more >>

Auction Dates

Antique & Interiors
Wednesday 24th October '18
Penkridge Auction Rooms
View Catalogue
Fine Art & Antique
Thursday 22nd November '18 - Friday 23rd November '18
Penkridge Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 16th November
Specialist Collectors'
Friday 7th December '18
Wolverhampton Auction Rooms
Catalogue available 30th November
View all auction datesView sale results
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more or Close to accept